Education Fund

The Mount Laurel Public Education Fund, Inc. is an independent non-profit corporation formed in 1994. The Fund is governed by a Board of Trustees comprised of volunteers from a broad spectrum of the Mount Laurel community.

Our trustees donate their time, expertise, and resources to broaden support for quality education in the Mount Laurel Public Schools. Since it’s inception, the Fund has donated over $800,000 to Mount Laurel’s eight elementary schools.


Von Schwartz


George Greatrex


Albert Van Sciver


Robert F. Wachter Jr.

Doug Bohrer

Gary Overman

Sherman Fray

Keisha Taylor

Mike Wright

Troy Skiman

Julie Williamson

Mike Schwartz